Asheville, NC

The winner (s) of my contest……

The winners are: Mara Watts, Taylor Maynard, and Dominique Bost. I tried to stop at 1, I really did!!

You all receive a $15 session fee (value $125). Product can be purchased separately.

One other winner (because I have a true giver’s heart) will be picked for a completely free session (no session fee, no product fee). You will get up to 15 images on a cd. Here is how you win… Send an email to msrachelnarcher@yahoo.com telling me why you should get a free session from Rachel Archer Photography. Tell me what kind of session you would like to have and why you want me to capture your memories for you! You have until Saturday to do this. I will pick by Monday! This is open to anyone, so share with friends and family. You can also nominate other people/families. But, you have to include their names and email addresses in the email. Please put “Contest” in the title of the email.

Thank you guys so much for being my fans! And GOOD LUCK!!

Leave a Reply

